KONTAKT

 

ELPROKON

Elprojekt Konsult Sverige AB

Gullbergs strandgata 36D

411 04 Göteborg

 

Besöksadress:

Gullbergs strandgata 36D

411 04 Göteborg

 

Org. nummer: 559010-8477

 

info@elprokon.se

 

 

 

 

Kontaktionformation

För kontakt till respektive elkonsult / elprojektör i vårat team se nedan:

Mathias_04-BW.jpg
Johan_02-BW.jpg

Mathias Jillnefelt

mathias.jillnefelt@elprokon.se

+46 760 25 78 97

Johan Ågersten

johan.agersten@elprokon.se

+46 735 06 13 22

PB 2 svartvit.jpg
Hakan_02-BW.jpg

Peter Björklund
peter.bjorklund@elprokon.se
+46 707 85 90 96

Håkan Grundberg

hakan.grundberg@elprokon.se

+46 701 69 36 00

JP 2 svartvit.jpg
JA 2 svartvit.jpg

Jimmie Pettersson
jimmie.pettersson@elprokon.se
+46 737 35 13 49

Jimmie Andersson

jimmie.andersson@elprokon.se

+46 761 77 76 63

Gustav_02-BW.jpg
MT 2 svartvit.jpg

Gustav Sandholt

gustav.sandholt@elprokon.se

+46 793 33 83 58

Mikael Truedsson
mikael.truedsson@elprokon.se
+46 735 46 33 51

John Lundberg
john.lundberg@elprokon.se
+46 734 45 06 96

Hashim Agayev
hashim.agayev@elprokon.se
+46 735 17 46 50

Emil Ripgården
emil.ripgarden@elprokon.se
+46 705 20 66 49

Måns Jaregård
mans.jaregard@elprokon.se
+46 701 31 55 87