KONTAKT

 

ELPROKON

Elprojekt Konsult Sverige AB

Gullbergs strandgata 36D

411 04 Göteborg

 

Besöksadress:

Gullbergs strandgata 36D

411 04 Göteborg

 

Org. nummer: 559010-8477

 

info@elprokon.se

 

 

 

 

Kontaktionformation

För kontakt till respektive elkonsult / elprojektör i vårat team se nedan:

Mathias Jillnefelt

mathias.jillnefelt@elprokon.se

+46 760 25 78 97

Johan Ågersten

johan.agersten@elprokon.se

+46 735 06 13 22

Hampus Karlsson

hampus.karlsson@elprokon.se

+46 703 04 46 83

Håkan Grundberg

hakan.grundberg@elprokon.se

+46 701 69 36 00

Bild 

Niclas Olsson

niclas.olsson@elprokon.se

+46 703 39 97 07

Jimmie Andersson

jimmie.andersson@elprokon.se

+46 761 77 76 63

Bild 

Gustav Sandholt

gustav.sandholt@elprokon.se

+46 793 33 83 58

Peter Björklund

peter.bjorklund@elprokon.se

+46 707 85 90 96

Bild 

Bild 

David Ghosh

david.ghosh@elprokon.se

+46 768 22 11 36

Mikael Truedsson

mikael.truedsson@elprokon.se

+46 735 46 33 51

Bild 

Angelica Uusijärvi

angelica.uusijarvi@elprokon.se

+46 706 59 96 85